Billy's Lounge

1437 Wealthy St SE Grand Rapids.MI 49506 (616) 459-5757

 

 


 Upcoming Shows & Events 


Wednesday April 1

Paint Nite - Drink Creatively

Find Tickets & Dates Here 

7:00-9:00pm

 

251x251 Calendar Template.jpg

Friday April 3

Denise Davis & The Motor City Sensations

$5 Cover@8:00pm

Show@p:30pm (21+)

251x251 Calendar Template.jpg

Saturday April 4

La Famiglia - MIKE G'S B-DAY BASH

$5 Cover@8:00pm

Show@9:30pm (21+)

To Be Announced.jpg

Friday April 10

Soul'D Out 

$5 Cover@8:00pm

Show@9:30pm (21+)


Saturday April 11

2 SHOWS

3:00-8:00pm Battle Of The Bands

The Best Ever - Grand Rapids

Presented By Gorilla Music

$10 Cover@2:00pm (All Ages)

251x251 Calendar Template.jpg

Starfarm

$5 Cover@8:00pm
Show@9:30pm (21+)

251x251 Calendar Template.jpg

Wednesday April 15

Paint Nite - Drink Creatively

Find Tickets & Dates Here

7:00-9:00pm

251x251 Calendar Template.jpg

Friday April 17

WGVU 

Local Blues Matters

$5 Cover@8:00pm

Show@9:30pm (21+)

251x251 Calendar Template.jpg

Saturday April 18

WGVU 

Local Blues Matters

$5 Cover@8:00pm

Show@9:30pm (21+)

251x251 Calendar Template.jpg

Friday April 24

GR Soul Club

$5 Cover@8:00pm

Show@9:30pm (21+)

251x251 Calendar Template.jpg

Saturday April 25

Hip Pocket

$5 Cover@8:00pm

Show@9:30pm (21+)

251x251 Calendar Template.jpg

Wednesday April 29

Paint Nite - Drink Creativley

Find Tickets and Dates Here

7:00-9:00pm

251x251 Calendar Template.jpg